Plenary talk

Xiang Zhang, President of University of Hong Kong

Qihuang Gong,  President of Peking University

Alexandra Boltasseva, Purdue University

Vladimir M. Shalaev, Purdue University

Shanhui Fan, Stanford University


Keynote talk

Session Micro and Nanophotonics I: Min Qiu, Westlake University

Session Micro and Nanophotonics II: Zhipei Sun, Aalto University

Session Topological Photonics: Che Ting Chan, Vice President of Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Session Quantum Photonics: Xuehua Wang, Vice President of  Sun Yat-sen University

Session Nonlinear Photonics and Functional Lasers: Uriel Levy, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Session Tunable Optoelectronics: Yanqing Lu, vice president of Nanjing University

Session Advanced Manufacturing: Hongbo Sun, Tsinghua University; Xuejun Zhang, President of CIOMP

Session Nano Materials and Luminescence: Xiaogang Liu, National University of Singapore

Session Terahertz Optoelectronics (pending): Mona Jarrahi, UCLA


Page Top